top of page

🙋🏻‍♀️ Self Introduction! 👩🏻‍⚕️⠀⠀



👋🏻 Hi to those that are new! My name is Tiffany but you can call me Tiff 🤗⠀

🇺🇸 I was born and raised in San Francisco, California. ⠀

👨‍👩‍👧‍👧 Oldest out of 3 and oldest female in both my mom and dad’s side. ⠀

👩🏻‍⚕️ Nursing was not my first career choice. I was intending to become a middle school teacher and it wasn’t until I volunteered during my senior year of high school at a center for disabled children, was when I found my calling - I wanted to help and give back to people. ⠀

👶🏼 I chose NICU because I love working with babies and being an advocate for them.⠀

✈️ Absolutely love to travel!!! My favorite countries so far is Japan and South Korea. ⠀

🌸 My favorite flower is cherry blossoms.⠀

🧋Favorite boba drink is Strawberry Matcha at Boba Guys. ⠀

👋🏻Introduce yourself and tell me some fun facts about you 😄

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page