top of page

💁🏻‍♀️ Self-Introduction 🙋🏻‍♀️ ⠀⠀


👩🏻 My name is Tiffany but you can call me Tiff. ⠀

🇻🇳 I am Vietnamese-American.⠀

🇺🇸 Born and raised in SF, California.⠀

👩🏻‍⚕️ Graduated nursing school in May 2016. Started my new grad RN job in November of 2016 and working at the same place still. ⠀

👶🏻 Wanted to be a pediatric nurse but fell in love with NICU and babies!! ⠀

🍫 Chocolate is my weakness. ⠀

✈️ Love to travel! Went on a 5 week Asia trip last year where I country hopped. Some of the countries I’ve been to include Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia, China, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Japan and S. Korea. ⠀

🏰 Been to all Disney parks except for Paris. Was suppose to go to Europe this year but Covid 😭 ⠀

😊 Introduce yourself! Would love to get to know you all!

Comentarios


bottom of page