top of page

😔 Is It Too Late To Start Over? 😥⠀⠀


😖 People have fears of starting over. The amount of effort it takes to get to the end to just realize that it wasn’t meant for you. It can feel daunting having to put yourself back out there. “Am I too old? Will people judge me? My family is going to be disappointed. What if I’m not sure if I’ll like it?” There’s all these what ifs. ⠀

😕 For those out there feeling lost and not sure if the path they have chosen is the right one, then remember this. ⠀

💕 You are in control of your life. Do not let society depict how you should live your life and that starting over is too late. ⠀

🤗 Don’t let fear stop you from taking risks. You are your own biggest investment. So do what’s right for you because you are the one living your life. And don’t ever settle for comfort. You have so much more potential than you think. Don’t let your mind and society hinder you from growing and learning. ⠀

🥰 Check out my video “starting over in your 20s” where I discuss with a special guest on what it’s like switching to a whole new career path in your mid 20s. Is it to late to start over? ⠀

Comments


bottom of page