top of page

✈️ How I Travel The World As A Nurse 🌎⠀⠀

🥰 One of my dreams was to be able to travel the world while doing the job I love the most. ⠀

😍 The fact that I could do both is truly a dream come true and if someone told nursing school me that I would be living that dream right now, I wouldn’t believe them. ⠀

✈️ When I started my first RN job, I was set on working at least a year after putting in my time to be able to go on my first trip. BUT I got to go on a MONTH long trip within just a few months of working to one of the most beautiful countries: South Korea!! And last year I also went on a 5 WEEK LONG Asia tour and country hopped all around. It was truly a blessing 💕 ⠀

😔 Unfortunately covid put a halt to all my travels (was suppose to go on a Europe tour this year!!) but hopefully soon I can make use of my passport again ☺️⠀

🤔 Curious as to how I was able to go on all these trips as a nurse? Check out my new video on my channel! 😊

Comments


bottom of page