top of page

👩🏻‍⚕️ Nursing Student Life 📚 ⠀⠀

⚖️ As a nursing student, it was definitely a struggle trying to balance work, school, maintaining a social life and also trying to find time for yourself. ⠀

✋🏻 I am definitely guilty of sacrificing my social life and my personal health for the sake of my future and career. I am also the type of person that feels guilty when I am not being productive and always studying. ⠀

💗 Now that I look back on it now, I am glad that all my hard work paid off. BUT at the same time, some advice I would give to myself would be to not push myself to my limit and completely neglecting my other passions and doing things I enjoy. ⠀

⭐️ Enjoy your experiences, meet new people, spend time with others, find hobbies - whatever makes you happy. I know it is easier said than done, but try! And take a breather once in a while. You deserve it!

❓What are some of your nursing school struggles? Or challenges you face in your daily lives that hinders you from making time for yourself and your interests? ⠀

Σχόλια


bottom of page