top of page

👩🏻‍💻 Nursing School Life Vs Work Life 👩🏻‍⚕️


😨 It’s so crazy to me know that I’ve been working as a nurse for 4 years now, and that its been that long since I’ve graduated nursing school!!

😫 I remember I would pray for the day that I could be right where I am now. It’s crazy to know that I’ve been living the dream I always wished for.

🤯 I will honestly admit that nursing school was tough and I had my fair share of mental breakdowns. But I am also glad that I had a great support system and met some of the most amazing people during nursing school. ⠀

🤭 One thing that I do regret is not enjoying nursing school to the fullest. I always felt the need to be productive and drown myself in studying and extracurriculars, that I never had the time to enjoy the moment.⠀

🤫 BUT what I don’t miss about nursing school is... check out my video to find out 😉

Comments


bottom of page