top of page

📚 NCLEX Tips 📖 ⠀⠀



📆 Set a date and stick to it. Don’t reschedule unless it’s an emergency. Your brain can trick you to second guess and doubt yourself and you may constantly think that you’re not ready or prepared. DON’T let your brain get to you!⠀

🗓 Have a study schedule. I gave myself exactly 2 weeks to study for the nclex and I forced myself to study every single day for those 2 weeks. Of course every one’s study habits are different. For me, once I get in the zone, I focus best on a routine especially when I give myself a deadline. ⠀

⏰I focus best in the afternoon so I scheduled my test in the afternoon. I would wake up later in the morning, eat, and then spend all afternoon and night studying. The max I would study was until 10pm. After that, my brain is nonfunctional 😆I know my study habits and what works best for me. Do what works best for you. ⠀

▶️ Check out my YouTube video for my study resources that I used to pass the NCLEX and how I prepped! ⬆️

Comments


bottom of page