top of page

😱 More Tests Outside of Nursing School?! Getting My RNC-NIC🤯 ⠀⠀


😔 Yup you read that right! There are more tests outside of nursing school. Think NCLEX is the hardest test you’ll ever take? Think again. ⠀

😌 BUT!!! Great news is that it is totally optional and not a requirement! ⠀

🤔So why even take it? People do it for multiple reasons. To advance further in their career, put on their resumes, and/or gain more knowledge and experiences. ⠀

😰 Does it make you any less of a nurse than anyone else? NO! ABSOLUTELY NOT! So many of the smartest and knowledgeable nurses I know don’t even take it! So no it doesn’t mean you are a much better nurse than anyone else. ⠀

🧐 Check out my new video live on my YouTube channel on how got my RNC-NIC (Registered Nurse Certified - Neonatal ICU! 😄

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page