top of page

📚 How To Stay Organized + Study Tips 📖⠀⠀


🗂 I love having a file folder to separate all my classes/subjects. It keeps everything organized and in one place. Never was a huge fan of bulky binders. ⠀⠀

🤗 Study with buddies! I will admit that it was hard to coordinate since everyone has different schedules, but try to have a core group of people that you can review things with. It helps to be able to speak the information out loud and have a discussion. ⠀

🖊 I love to color coordinate everything! Seriously. I would be that person that has a million different colored pens just to write things in different colors. I am a visual and hands on learner so I remember what I see. It’s easier for me to remember and focus when everything isn’t just black and white. ⠀

▶️ Check out my YouTube video for more organizational and study tips. 🥰

Comments


bottom of page