top of page

😔 How I Got Through Nursing School 😣⠀


😞 I will say that I was definitely not the smartest student and didn’t get straight As in nursing school. ⠀

😰 While trying to balance studying, class, clinicals, work study, clubs, volunteering, tutoring/mentoring, I definitely struggled with trying to balance it all. ⠀

😭 And honestly I did consider quitting at one point. Even my parents were encouraging me to!! BUT once I set my mind to something, I will do anything and everything to make it possible. And I knew that nursing was exactly what I wanted to do for the rest of my life. I definitely wasn’t going to stop until I made it. ⠀

🤗 4 years later and looking back, this was the best decision I ever made. Watch my new YouTube video to see how I got through nursing school and what my parents thought about me continuing to pursue nursing. 💕

Comments


bottom of page